Directory

Administration & Finance:

Town of West Yellowstone Offices
Open 8:00 AM-5:00 PM  Monday-Friday 
440 Yellowstone Avenue
Po Box 1570
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
 
Phone: +1 (406)646-7795
Fax: (406)646-7511
info@townofwestyellowstone.com
 
Town Manager, Dan Sabolsky  dsabolsky@townofwestyellowstone.com
Operations Manager cell phone: (406) 640-1472
Town Finance Director, Lanie Gospodarek: lgospodarek@townofwestyellowstone.com
 

Court:

Town of West Yellowstone City Court
Open 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM  Monday-Friday
(If closed, fines may be paid at the Town Offices during regular business hours) 
440 Yellowstone Avenue Po Box 1570
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
 
Phone: (406) 646–7845
Fax: (406) 646–7311
E–mail: court@townofwestyellowstone.com
 
City Court Judge Kathleen A. Brandis: kbrandis@townofwestyellowstone.com
Clerk of Court, Kerry Parker: kparker@townofwestyellowstone.com
 

Police Department:

Town of West Yellowstone Police Department
The Police Department may be reached 24 hours a day 7 days a week
124 Yellowstone Ave
PO Box 1570
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
 
Emergency (for all emergencies) Dial 911
Non-emergency and other calls (406) 646-7600
 
Chief of Police, Scott Newell: snewell@townofwestyellowstone.com
Chief of Police cell phone: (406) 640-1754
Police Sergeant,
 

Public Services:

Public Works:

Town of West Yellowstone Public Services
Open 7:00 AM- 3:00 PM  Monday-Friday
440 Yellowstone Ave
P.O. Box 1570
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
 
Phone: (406) 602-4897 2nd line: (406) 640-9074
Cell: (406) 640-9074
Fax: (406) 646-7104
 
Superintendent of Public Services, James Patterson:  jpatterson@townofwestyellowstone.com
Public Service Superintendent cell phone: (406) 640-9074

Parks & Recreation:

Town of West Yellowstone Parks and Recreation
Open 8:00 AM-5:00 PM  Monday-Friday 
10 South Geyser Street
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
Povah Community Center Office: (406) 646-7715
 
Recreation Coordinator, Brandy Holland: bholland@townofwestyellowstone.com
Rec Coordinator cell phone: (406) 640-1676
 

Social Services:

Town of West Yellowstone Job & Social Services Department
Open 8:00 AM-4:30 PM  Monday-Friday
P.O. Box 626
440 Yellowstone Avenue
West Yellowstone, MT 59758
 
Phone: +1 (406) 646-7311
Fax: (406) 646-7311
 E-mail: socialservices@townofwestyellowstone.com
 
Social Services Director, Kathi Arnado
Social Services Director cell phone: (406) 640-1438